Structure of the Scientific Committee

Dr. Pascale Salameh – Chair

Dr. Marwa El Jamal

Dr. Fady Hdeib

Dr. Aline Hajj

Dr. Omar Tabbouche

Structure of the CE Committee

Dr. Joe Salloum -President

Dr. Pascale Salameh – Vice-President

Dr. Samar Rachidi

Dr. Marwa El Jamal

Dr. Afaf Maacaron

Dr. Zeinab Olleik

Dr. Thouraya Domiaty